Somatic Reference Samples RFI Q&A

MDICx: Somatic Reference Samples RFI – Q&A Session

April 4, 2019, 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT/ 1 p.m. PT

This interactive session is for questions about the Somatic Reference Samples Request for Information released on March 30.

Panelists:

  • Zivana Tezak, PhD | Associate Director for Science and Technology, Personalized Medicine | OIR, CDRH, FDA
  • Julie Schnieder, PhD | Acting Associate Director for Research Strategy and Partnerships for Oncology Center of Excellence | OHOP, CDER, FDA. Co-chair SRS RFI/RFP
  • Barb Zehnbauer, PhD | Steering Committee Chair, SPOT/Dx Quality Assurance Pilot project. Co-chair SRS RFI/RFP
  • Alex Lovejoy, PhD | Principal Scientist II, Roche Sequencing Solutions. SRS Hotspot Variant Lead
  • Li Tai Fang, PhD | Staff Scientist – Bioinformatics, Roche Sequencing Solutions. SRS Data Integration Lead

Register Today!